Toggle Menu

Staff and Trustees

Meet our caring members and staff

Jane Goring

Chief Officer

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

jane.goring@ageconcernsandwich.com

Tracey Ward

Chief Officer

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

tracey.ward@ageconcernsandwich.com

Sally Barclay

Sunflower Manager

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

sally.barclay@ageconcernsandwich.com

Debbie Hayward

Day Centre Manager

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

office@ageconcernsandwich.com

Daniel Friend

Head of Retail

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

daniel.friend@ageconcernsandwich.com

and the Board of Trustees

Brian Scott

Chairman

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

brian@scott.knowsbest.co.uk

Jeffrey Sneller

Vice Chairman

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

snellerjo@gmail.com

Paul Graeme

Treasurer

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

paul@graemeandco.co.uk

Frank Andrews

Director

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

frankwgandrews@btinternet.com

Ray Stephens

Director

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

rc.stephens@tiscali.co.uk

Chris Hart

Trustee Director

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

hartsandwich@hotmail.com

Judith Scollard

Trustee

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

judith.scollard@icloud.com

Age Concern Sandwich Lunch
Age Concern Sandwich Entrance
Age Concern Sandwich Lunch